Royal HaskoningDHV’s Executive Council.
Standing from left: Niels Schallenberg – Director Strategy & Operational Excellence, Cindy Meervis – Director HR, Craig Huntbatch – Director Maritime & Aviation, Anke Mastenbroek – Director Water.
Sitting from left: Nynke Dalstra – CFO, Anton van der Sanden – Director Transport & Planning, Marije Hulshof – Director Industry & Buildings, and Erik Oostwegel – CEO.

Meet the members of our Executive Board, Supervisory Board and Directors leading the company. Find out more about the company structure of Royal HaskoningDHV:


Contact us