Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of CEO Marije Hulshof, CFO Jasper de Wit and CCO Erik Oostwegel.
Marije Hulshof - CEO

Marije Hulshof


Member since: 2022
Born in: 1965
Gender: female
Nationality: Dutch

Previous positions: Member Executive Board Royal HaskoningDHV, Director Business Line Planning & Strategy Royal HaskoningDHV, Director Business Line Buildings Royal Haskoning, Director NL EVD International at the Dutch Ministry of Economic Affairs.
Jasper de Wit - CFO

Jasper de Wit 


Member since: 2019
Born in: 1974
Gender: male
Nationality: Dutch

Previous positions: Corporate Director Finance Royal HaskoningDHV, Corporate Controller Royal HaskoningDHV, Business Line Controller DHV (Aviation, Buildings & Industry), various positions KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
Erik Oostwegel - CCO

Erik Oostwegel 


Member since: 2009
Born in: 1966
Gender: male
Nationality: Dutch

Additional functions / memberships: Member Economic Board Utrecht (EBU), Member International Advisory Board of Deltares, Member Advisory Board Deltas, Infrastructures & Mobility Initiative - Delft University of Technology, Member Rijkscommissie (Ministry of Finance), Member of the Inspirational Board of The Green Village.
Previous positions: CEO Royal HaskoningDHV, Vice Chairman Executive Board Royal HaskoningDHV, CEO Royal Haskoning, various Business Line Director functions within Royal Haskoning.