Leadership and governance

Royal HaskoningDHV is an independent and employee-owned company with no external investors. This enables us to deliver on our strategy and act with integrity and transparency, holding ourselves to the highest standards of environmental and social governance. Royal HaskoningDHV is led by its Executive Board, supported by its Global Directors and Corporate Directors.
Executive Council | Royal HaskoningDHV

Our Executive Council

From left to right:
Jasper de Wit - CFO
Erik Oostwegel - CEO
Sabine Bink - Global Director Industry & Buildings
Marije Hulshof - COO
Anton van der Sanden - Global Director Mobility & Infrastructure
Anke Mastenbroek - Business Line Director Southern Africa
David de Graaf - Global Director Digital
Jon Robinson - Global Director Water & Maritime


Read more about our leadership

Corporate Governance

Royal HaskoningDHV’s Corporate Governance structure is in place to safeguard the principles of Royal HaskoningDHV to operate as an independent private limited company and to create a sustainable platform to deliver value to our people, our clients and society at large.

Royal HaskoningDHV’s Executive Board and Supervisory Board have adopted the Dutch Corporate Governance Code for large private companies and are guided by the principles and best practice provisions of the Dutch Corporate Governance Code.