The Executive Board consists of a CEO and a CFO.

Executive Board Members

Erik Oostwegel 
CEO Royal HaskoningDHV

Member since: 2009

Born in: 1966
Nationality: Dutch

Additional functions / memberships: 
Member Advisory Board Deltas, Infrastructures & Mobility Initiative - Delft University of Technology, Member Rijkscommissie (Ministry of Finance), Member Rotterdam Economic Council, Member of the Board of Royal Netherlands Society of Engineers (KIVI).
Previous positions: Vice Chairman Executive Board Royal HaskoningDHV, CEO Royal Haskoning, various Business Line Director functions within Royal Haskoning.

Nynke Dalstra 
CFO Royal HaskoningDHV

Member since: 2016

Born in: 1969
Nationality: Dutch

Additional functions / memberships:
Member jury annual Thesis Award Dutch Association of Registered Controllers VRC, Member Advisory Board of the postgraduate Controller education at the VU Business School Amsterdam, member Supervisory Board Ewals Cargo.
Previous positions: Finance Director Royal Haskoning, Group Controller Nucletron, Risk Manager AkzoNobel.