18 Jun 2015
Ms A.M. (Angelique) Paulussen, LLM and Dr P.M.M. (Peter) Blauwhoff

Royal HaskoningDHV has appointed Ms A.M. (Angelique) Paulussen-Hoogakker, LLM, and Dr P.M.M. (Peter) Blauwhoff to the Supervisory Board as of 18 June 2015.

Ms Paulussen (1959) is Executive Vice President Branding and Communications at Royal DSM. She is also a member of the Steering Committee of DSM’s partnership with the United Nations World Food Programme.

Dr Blauwhoff (1953) is CEO of Deutsche Shell Holding. He is also a board member of the German National Oil Industry Association MWV, Vice-Chairman of the German Forum for Future Energies and board member of the Netherlands Standardisation Institute (NEN), among others. 

Earlier this year, on 26 March 2015, Ms S.M. (Sybilla) Dekker and Messrs K.G. (Klaas) de Vries and J.H.M. (Hessel) Lindenbergh stepped down as members of the Supervisory Board in accordance with the resignation scheme. 

The Supervisory Board of Royal HaskoningDHV now has the following members:
  • Mr J.A.P. (Joop) van Oosten (Chairman)
  • Dr P.M.M. (Peter) Blauwhoff
  • Mr J. (Jan) Bout
  • Ms A.M. (Angelique) Paulussen, LLM
  • Mr J.S.T. (Tjalling) Tiemstra

Related information

Supervisory Board