25 Sep 2019

Royal HaskoningDHV's Supervisory Board intends to nominate Ms F.C.M. (Francine) van Dierendonck to be appointed as member of the Supervisory Board by the General Meeting of Shareholders on 26 March 2020.
Until then, she will attend the Supervisory Board's meetings as an observer.

Francine van Dierendonck nominated as member of Royal HaskoningDHV’s Supervisory Board  | Royal HaskoningDHVFrancine van Dierendonck (42) has been a member of the Executive Board of APG Group, the largest pension administrator in the Netherlands, since November 2018. She is responsible for the portfolios 'Participant and Employer Services' and 'Innovation & Ventures'.
She was the CEO of Xenos from 2016 to 2018, during which time her responsibilities included the restructuring and repositioning of the company. Prior to that, she held senior management positions at Etam Group, Philips, eBay and Marktplaats (a Dutch e-commerce platform), with a focus on e-commerce, digital transformation, marketing and communication.

Following Francine van Dierendonck's appointment at the General Meeting of Shareholders on 26 March 2020, the Supervisory Board will be composed as follows:

Mr P.M.M. (Peter) Blauwhoff (Chairman)
Ms F.C.M. (Francine) Roelofsen-van Dierendonck
Ms A.M. (Angelique) Paulussen-Hoogakker
Mr D.A. (Daan) Sperling
Mr J.S.T. (Tjalling) Tiemstra

As laid down in the retirement schedule, Mr J.A.P. (Joop) van Oosten will step down from the Supervisory Board as of 26 March 2020.