• Anke Mastenbroek
    Anke Mastenbroek
  • Anton van der Sanden
    Anton van der Sanden
  • Craig Huntbatch
    Industry, Energy & Mining
    Craig Huntbatch
  • Eugene Grüter
    Eugene Grüter
  • Marije Hulshof
    Planning & Strategy
    Marije Hulshof
  • Naren Bhojaram
    Rivers, Delta's & Coasts
    Naren Bhojaram
  • Simon Harries
    Maritime & Waterways
    Simon Harries
  • Vic Prins
    Vic Prins

Marije Hulshof

Global Director Industry & Buildings

Joined the company in: 2012
Born in: 1965
Nationality: Dutch

Marije Hulshof - Royal HaskoningDHV

Additional functions / memberships: Member of the Advisory Board of Delft University of Technology, Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management.
Previous positions: Director NL EVD International for the Dutch Ministry of Economic Affairs, Director Business Line Planning & Strategy for Royal HaskoningDHV, Director Business Line Buildings for Royal Haskoning.

Anton van der Sanden

Global Director Mobility & Infrastructure

Joined the company in: 1994
Born in: 1967
Nationality: Dutch
Anton van der Sanden - Royal HaskoningDHV

Additional functions / memberships: Board member Koninklijke NLingenieurs
Previous positions:
 Director Industrial Engineering Division, Director Business Line Planning & Transport Royal Haskoning.

Niels Schallenberg

Global Director Water & Maritime
Global Director Digital

Joined the company in: 2016
Born in: 1978
Nationality: Dutch


Niels Schallenberg - Royal HaskoningDHV

Additional functions / memberships: Board member HAL24K, Board member Ynformed
Previous positions: Corporate Director Strategy & Operational Excellence Royal HaskoningDHV, Group Strategy Director Grontmij N.V., Director Strategy & Operations Deloitte Consulting

Anke Mastenbroek

Business Line Director
Southern Africa

Joined the company in: 1997
Born in: 1963
Nationality: Dutch

Anke Mastenbroek - Royal HaskoningDHV

Additional functions / memberships: Board member Stichting Abantwane Belanga, Director and shareholder Sisiza Ukusiza.
Previous positions: Board member Turgis, Board member SEED.