Shareholding Structure

Koninklijke HaskoningDHV Groep B.V. has two shareholders: the Stichting (Foundation) HaskoningDHV that holds all A shares (being min. 75.5% of the entire issued share capital) and the Stichting Administratiekantoor (Trust Office) that holds all B shares (max. 24.5% of the entire issued share capital) for which certificates have been issued.

Stichting HaskoningDHV (Foundation HaskoningDHV)

Objective: to manage the A shares and the B shares for which no certificates have been issued.
The board of the Stichting exists of five members, being representatives from the Supervisory Board, the Executive Board, the combined Works Councils and qualified staff, each appointing one (1) member in (but not out of) this board. The fifth member, Mrs. Inge Brakman, is the board’s chair and she is an independent external individual appointed by the four members.
Board members Foundation HaskoningDHV

Stichting Administratiekantoor HaskoningDHV (Trust Office HaskoningDHV)

Objective: to manage the B shares in Koninklijke HaskoningDHV Groep B.V. and to issue and administer the depositary receipts for shares to eligible HaskoningDHV staff members.
This board currently exists of three members, and is appointed out of and by the receipt holders.
Board members Trust Office HaskoningDHV