Royal HaskoningDHV is an independent, international engineering and project management consultancy. Royal HaskoningDHV in Australia (Haskoning Australia Pty Ltd) has 60 professional staff based in Sydney and Newcastle (NSW), Perth (WA) and Gold Coast (QLD), delivering projects around the country and neighboring regions.  Our specialist engineers and scientists focus on coastal, metocean, maritime, port, water resource, infrastructure, catchment management, industry, energy and mining engineering, science and consultancy. Read more

Contact us

Sarah Budd – Resident Director
sarah.budd@rhdhv.com
Tel: +61 2 8854 5000
NORTH SYDNEY

Greg Britton – Managing Director
greg.britton@rhdhv.com
Tel: +61 2 8854 5000
NORTH SYDNEY    

Andrew Patterson – Ports and Maritime Specialist
andrew.patterson@rhdhv.com
Tel: +61 2 4926 9500
NEWCASTLE  

Dan Messiter – Director Advisory Group, Maritime & Waterways
dan.messiter@rhdhv.com
Tel: +61 2 4926 9500
NEWCASTLE 

Justin Cross – Principal Engineer/Manager WA Office
Justin.cross@rhdhv.com
Tel: +61 (0) 863 164 626 
Mobile: +61 (0) 427 205 047
PERTH

Ben Patterson – Director, Rivers & Water Management
ben.patterson@rhdhv.com
Tel: +61 2 4926 9500
NEWCASTLE  

Evan Watterson – Manager Metocean / Manager Queensland Office
evan.watterson@rhdhv.com
Tel: +61 0 477 477 232
Burleigh Heads 

Mat Westley – Infrastructure Manager
mat.westley@rhdhv.com
Tel: +61 (0) 2 4926 9512
Mobile: +61 (0) 432 228 473
NEWCASTLE